Oak Park High School Class of 2011
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 2010-2011 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 2011

Name: Acri, Conner
E-mail: conneracri@yahoo.com
Address: 1005 n.e 76th st.
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 8167862750
Name: Azbill, Erich
E-mail: llibza1@gmail.com
Address: 1806 Ne 80th street
Kansas City, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-468-9288
Name: Baum, Dannielle
E-mail: danibear10108@yahoo.com
Address: 7815 N. Garfield Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-1979
Name: Borrero, Rosa
E-mail: rosaborrero46@yahoo.com
Address: 7723 n poplar ave
Kansas, MO 64119
Occupation: Hyvee
Name: Borsella III, Richard
E-mail: r.borsella@live.com
Address: 7010 N Olive Apt F
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 8168351353
Occupation: IT Technician
Name: Bourdlais, Danielle
E-mail: dbourdlais@aol.com
Address: 1704 NE 67th Place
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)522-7725
Name: Bringus, Anthony
E-mail: taylorbring@gmail.com
Phone: 8166165277
Occupation: United States Air Force
Name: Brock, Jordan
E-mail: miracletrash@gmail.com
Address: 1636 nw 67th terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816) 452-8682
Occupation: FireFighter
Name: Caravella, Alexandrea
E-mail: alexandrea.caravella@yahoo.com
Address: 412 nw 88th st
kansas city, mo 64155
Phone: 8166982020
Name: Carpenter, Emily
E-mail: emilycarpenter92@yahoo.com
Address: 6719 N. Bell Street
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-518-9388
Name: Clark, Leah
E-mail: leahrclark_gleeky@hotmail.com
Name: Comer, Christina
E-mail: Cmcomer11@gmail.com
Address: 8010 north hickory st #921
Kansas City, mo 64118
Phone: 8168880155
Name: Contreras, Gabrielle
E-mail: urgha_urgha_smarts@live.com
Phone: (816) 824-0688
Name: Cope, Haley
E-mail: haley.cope@nkcschools.org
Phone: 816-321-4379
Occupation: Special Education Teacher
Name: Cornelius, Melissa
E-mail: mscornelius1993@aol.com
Address: 6608 N Charlotte
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)799-6456
Occupation: student
Name: curiale, maria
E-mail: wherexhasxmyxheartxgone@yahoo.com
Address: 401 nw 88th terrace
kansas city, mo 64155
Phone: 8168850103
Occupation: student
Name: Cutitta, Ally
Address: 6753 n garfield ave
gladstone, mo 64118
Name: Dobbins, Caylee
E-mail: cdobbins16@hotmail.com
Address: 7101 N Highland CT
Gladstone, MO 64118
Name: Dorrel, Jessica
E-mail: jmdorrel@gmail.com
Address: 3600 NE 81st Street
Kansas City, Mo 64119
Phone: (816)896-6299
Name: Dowell, Jacob
E-mail: jdowe11@yahoo.com
Phone: 816-585-3532
Name: Dowell, Shayne
E-mail: shaynedowell@yahoo.com
Address: 607 NE Windrose Drive apt. B
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-260-8749
Name: Drambour, Kelsey
E-mail: kdrambour@gmail.com
Address: 8604 N. Flora Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Dujakovich, Lindsay
E-mail: ldujakovich@gmail.com
Address: 11206 n Ditman Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64157
Phone: (816)863-6146
Occupation: Community blood center
Name: Eberhart, Rachael
E-mail: rme93@aol.com
Address: 7001 N Pennsylvania ave
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-547-6318
Name: Evans, Carly
E-mail: carlybevans@gmail.com
Address: 6405 N Park
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 8165886295
Name: Ewy (Byers), Catie
E-mail: Catiebyers15@gmail.com
Address: 2752 S Meadowbrook Ave A 208
Springfield, Mo 65807
Occupation: Student
Name: Finley, Daniel
E-mail: daniel_finley325@yahoo.com
Address: 427 ne 88th street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-436-6994
Name: Garay, Nallely
E-mail: nallely_garay@yahoo.com
Address: 5810 N. Jarboe Street
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 8163525327
Occupation: Optician
Name: Garnos, Elizabeth
E-mail: egarnos@att.net
Address: 2204 NE 75th Terrace
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 8164688445
Name: Gibson, Shelbi
E-mail: Trgibson@kc.rr.com
Address: 918 N.E. 112 Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-8210
Name: Happy, Tyler
E-mail: roudy12345@hotmail.com
Address: 11206 N Ditman Ave
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-401-0667
Occupation: Deeze Nuts
Name: Heil, Fabian
E-mail: heilfabian@yahoo.com
Address: 8906 North Grand Ave
Kansas City, mo 64155
Phone: 816 812 0001
Name: Hernandez, Juan
E-mail: Hern.juanjh@gmail.com
Address: 6100 n jarboe st.
Kansas city, Mo 64118
Phone: 8166494845
Name: Holmgren, Melanie
E-mail: melanie.holmgren@gmail.com
Address: 7900 N Olive
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 8164369597
Name: Horowitz, Hannah
E-mail: hbhorowitz@gmail.com
Name: Khizirpour, Hero
E-mail: hero.khizirpour@yahoo.com
Address: 1617 ne 77th terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-332-0926
Name: Kieff, Emily
Address: 6505 N Holly St
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816) 468 - 0538
Name: Kinder, Dylan
E-mail: dylankinder4@gmail.com
Address: 3712 NE Vivion Rd
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 8162777322
Name: Lancaster, Zach
E-mail: zach.lancaster@yahoo.com
Address: 415 NW 71st Street
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-260-8066
Occupation: Veternarian Technician
Name: Lewis, Kaitlyn
E-mail: kaitlynlewis92@aol.com
Name: Mahnken, Alisha
E-mail: Amonk92@gmail.com
Address: 305 NE 82nd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-645-9044
Occupation: Elementary School Teacher
Name: Manahan, Bianca
E-mail: Bianca.manahan2011@yahoo.com
Address: 5613 N. Adrian Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 8162168856
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Nawzad, Samir
E-mail: samir_nawzad@yahoo.com
Address: 6443 N mulberry st
Kansas city, Mo 64118
Phone: 816/830/7700
Occupation: COP
Name: Naylor, Gina
E-mail: catmeowruff@yahoo.com
Address: Gladstone, MO 64118
Name: Neer, Elijah
E-mail: yeppertea@gmail.com
Address: Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-7846
Name: Newkirk, Andrew
Address: 1501 NE 79th Street
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-809-0677
Name: Nguyen, Hieu
E-mail: hieu_thi_143@yahho.com
Name: Norris, Hayley
E-mail: hmnorris@hotmail.com
Address: 7317 N. Brooklyn
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)885-0955
Occupation: Student
Name: odle, amanda
E-mail: odle4209@gmail.com
Address: 3417 ne 77th terr
kansas city, mo 64119
Phone: 8168089703
Name: Overbey, Matthew
E-mail: overbey.matt@gmail.com
Address: 15908 Cameron Rd
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: 8165197091
Name: Padilla, Phillip
E-mail: wiskersworld@yahoo.com
Address: 7410 N. Highland
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-7003
Name: Palermo, Christina
E-mail: christinapalermo92@gmail.com
Name: Patel, Shriji
E-mail: squeaky14@gmail.com
Address: 415 NW 72nd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 8168767000
Name: peralta, ashley
E-mail: aperaltayo@aol.com
Address: 7015 N.E. 113th Terrace
kansas city, mo 64156
Phone: 8166611037
Occupation: server at blanc burgers & bottles
Name: Perkins, Rachel
E-mail: Rachelperkins1@outlook.com
Address: 8808 n Anita ave
Kansas City, Mo 64154
Phone: 8162558502
Occupation: Grad student
Name: Reynolds, Lauren
E-mail: Lalaisloved77@gmail.com
Address: 7061 N Bales Ave Apt 121
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 8162164956
Occupation: Receptionist-Hiland Dairy
Name: Reynolds (Reynolds), Lauren
E-mail: lalaisloved77@gmail.com
Address: 6007 North Jefferson Street 6
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 8162164956
Occupation: Clerk at Quiktrip
Name: Roach, Kelsie
E-mail: Roachkelsie1@gmail.com
Address: 6827 n mokane ave
Kansas city, mo 64151
Phone: 8164192134
Name: Roberson, Justine
E-mail: S1293905@student.mcckc.edu
Name: Rogowski, Eric
E-mail: erogowski14@aol.com
Address: 1616 Ne 78th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-468-9144
Name: Schmidt, Daniel
E-mail: dschmidt9203@gmail.com
Address: 1710 NE 68 Terrace
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-651-8880
Name: Schoenrade, Abbey
E-mail: aschoenrade@gmail.com
Address: 7207 N. Grand Ave
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-651-0414
Occupation: Student
Name: scire, vita
E-mail: vitascire92@hotmail.com
Address: 1008 NE maple dr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 8164058391
Occupation: in home care
Name: Shafar, Nicholas
E-mail: nsshafar@yahoo.com
Address: 8304 N Wayne Ct
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-589-7601
Occupation: Student
Name: Sierck, Amanda
E-mail: Amandasierck@outlook.com
Address: 4100 nw 79th terrace apt 19
Kansas City, Mo 65151
Phone: 8165228287
Name: Sole, Tyler
E-mail: soleman63@kc.rr.com
Address: 401 nw 73rd terrance
gladstone, mo 64118
Phone: 816-588-1818
Occupation: life guard and swim instructor
Name: Sorrentino, Jennifer
E-mail: jennsorrentino@gmail.com
Address: 227 NW 112th ST
Kansas CIty, MO 64155
Phone: 816-589-0960
Occupation: Student
Name: Stephenson, Austin
E-mail: austingladstone@aol.com
Address: 404 NE 67th St
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 8164688849
Name: Tate, Schyler
E-mail: schylertate@yahoo.com
Address: 1918 ne 68th St.
gladstone, mo 64118
Phone: 8165164219
Occupation: 5th grade teacher.
Name: Thrasher, Jessie
E-mail: pink_sk8ter_11@yahoo.com
Address: 927 NW 60th terr
kansas city, mo 64118
Phone: 816-605-1654
Occupation: none
Name: Tomlin, Meghan
E-mail: Meghantomlin54@hotmail.com
Address: 7195 N. Woodland Ave
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 8165072945
Occupation: Nursing
Name: Turnbull, Courtney
E-mail: court10198@yahoo.com
Address: 7707 North Oak Trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 913-991-5840
Name: Wheeler, Chris
E-mail: cdwsooners_44@yahoo.com
Address: 2308 NE 67th Terrace
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-455-2123
Occupation: Student
Name: Wilkerson, Dani
E-mail: daniwilkerson@yahoo.com
Address: 3700 NE 72nd Terrace
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-468-9135
Name: Williams, Ryan
E-mail: ryan_leo1@yahoo.com
Address: 6115 North Jefferson Apt# 5
Kansas, Mo 64118
Phone: 8163591109
Occupation: Retail
Name: Williams, Telina
E-mail: tk.92.williams@gmail.com
Address: 520 NW 63rd St apt 628
Kansas city, Mo 64118
Phone: 8164697977
Occupation: Nursing
Name: Williams, TK
E-mail: tk.92.williams@gmail.com
Address: 110 NE 50TH CT APT 1036
KANSAS CITY, MO 64118
Phone: 8164822409
Name: Wilson, Brady
E-mail: beemer1993@att.net
Address: 6951 N. Hickory Street
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-468-0275
Occupation: United States Air Force
Name: Wonnell, Jewell
E-mail: lilsoftballsis88@aol.com
Address: 605 ne 83rd St
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816) 277-7706
Occupation: College
Name: Wu, Jane
E-mail: Wu001341@gmail.com
Occupation: Accountant